School Nutrition Association of Kansas

Contact Us

sna-new-logoBOARD MEMBER DIRECTORY
 2020-2021

 

Position   Immediate Past President 
Name   Josh Mathiasmeier
Address   5604 State Ave. | Kansas City, KS 66102
E-mail   joshua.mathiasmeier@kckps.org
 
Position   President 
Name   Richard Hampton
Address   PO Box 130 | Mulvane, KS 67110
E-mail   rhampton@usd263.org

 

Position   President Elect
Name   Karla Capansky
Address   1373 SE Rocky Rd | Medicine Lodge, KS 67104
E-mail   kcapansky@usd254.org

 

Position   Vice- President 
Name   Amber Workman
Address   1329 NE Arter Ave. | Topeka, KS 66169
E-mail   aworkman@tps501.org

 

Position   Treasurer
Name   Stephanie Smith
Address   704 Walnut | St. Wamego, KS 66547
E-mail  stephaniesm@usd383.org

 

Position   Secretary
Name   OPEN POSITION
Address  
E-mail  

 

Position   FS Mgr. /Employee Rep 
Name   Barbara Alstrom
Address   2837 SW Burnett Rd. | Topeka, KS 66614 
E-mail   alstrbar@usd437.net

 

Position   Director/Direct Supervisor Rep
Name   Kaye Kabus
Address   901 NW Lyman Rd. | Topeka, KS 66608
E-mail   kkabus@usd345.com

 

Position   KSDE Child Nutrition & Wellness 
Name   Cheryl Johnson
Address   Landon State Office Building | 900 SW Jackson St. Suite 251 | Topeka, KS 66612-1212
E-mail   csjohnson@ksde.org

 

Area Representatives

Position   South East Area 
Name   Terri Markham
Address   1512 S Plummer Ave | Chanute, KS 66720
E-mail   markhamt@usd413.org
Position   North West Area 
Name   Nate Wood
Address   411 W Lasley St. | Marys, KS 66536
E-mail   woodn@kawvalley.k12.ks.us
Position   North East Area 
Name   Jessica Younker
Address   323 W 12th St. | Hays, KS 67601
E-mail   jyounker@usd489.com
Position   North Central Area 
Name   Laura Fails
Address   7865 Louis Vieux Rd. | Wamego, KS 66547
E-mail   failsl@usd320.com
Position   South Central Area 
Name   Heidi Wells
Address   600 Rush Ave | Andale, KS 67001
E-mail   heidi.wells@usd267.com
Position   South West Area 
Name   Connie Vogts
Address   PO Box 59 | Sublette, KS 67877
E-mail   connie.vogts@usd480.net

 

Committees

Position   Nutrition/Education Chair 
Name   Kristy Alvord
Address   201 Patton Rd. | Great Bend, KS 67530 
E-mail   kristy.alvord@usd428.net
 
Position   Assistant
Name   Jennifer Wetterstrom
Address   14140 S Blackbob Rd. | Olathe, KS 66063
E-mail   jwetterstromfpc@olatheschools.org
Position   Membership/Certification Chair
Name   Anna Baum
Address   504 Hickory | Americus, KS 66835
E-mail   abaum@opaafood.com
Position   Membership/Assistant
Name   Sarah Noel
Address   14140 S Blackbob Rd. | Olathe, KS 66063
E-mail   senoel@olatheschools.org
 
Position   Assistant
Name   Barb Smith
Address   330 E Hwy 24/40 | Tonganoxie, KS 66086
E-mail   bsmith2@tong464.org
Position   PP&L Chair
Name   Steve Newman
Address   PO Box 2000 | Olathe, KS 66063
E-mail   snewmanfpc@olatheschools.org
 
Position   Assistant
Name   Margery Eckert
Address   1112 N Cooper St. | Olathe, KS 66061
E-mail  mkerckert@olatheschools.org
Position   Industry Advisory Committee Co-Chair 
Name   Gene Loiseau
Address   5604 State Ave. | Kansas City, KS 66102
E-mail  gene.loiseau@kckps.org
 
Position   Assistant
Name   Tanya Sieber
Address   Burlis Lawson
E-mail  tanya@burlislawson.com
 
Position   Assistant
Name   Ryan Anderson
Address   Core Foodservice
E-mail  RAAnderson@corefoodservice.com
 
Position   Consultant
Name   Dan McCullough
Address   Peterson Farms
E-mail  dmccullough@petersonfarmsinc.com
Position   Nominating Committee Chair
Name   Josh Mathiasmeier
Address   5604 State Ave. | Kansas City, KS 66102
E-mail   joshua.mathiasmeier@kckps.org
Position   Publications Committee Chair
Name   Shelly Gunderson
Address   123 N Eisenhower Dr. | Junction City, KS 66441
E-mail   michellegunderson@usd475.org
Position   SNF State Ambassador
Name   Laura Fails
Address   7865 Louis Vieux Rd. | Wamego, KS 66547
E-mail   failsl@usd320.com
Position   Budget Committee
Name   Stephanie Smith
Address   1112 Hayes Dr. | Manhattan, KS 66502
E-mail   stephaniesm@usd383.org
Position   Awards Committee
Name   Sandy Skucius
Address   115 N 6th St. | Sterling, KS 67579
E-mail   skuciuss@usd376.com
Position   Webmaster
Name   Elaine Harris
Address   12538 Prestwick Dr. | Kansas City, KS 66109
E-mail   eaharris2904@gmail.com
Position   Executive Director
Name   Elaine Harris
Address   12538 Prestwick Dr. | Kansas City, KS 66109
E-mail   eaharris2904@gmail.com

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: