School Nutrition Association of Kansas

Contact Us

sna-new-logoBOARD MEMBER DIRECTORY
 2020-2021

 

Position   Immediate Past President 
Name   Josh Mathiasmeier
Address   5604 State Ave. Kansas City, Ks. 66102
E-mail joshua.mathiasmeier@kckps.org
 
Position   President 
Name   Karla Capansky
Address   
E-mail   kcapansky@usd254.org

 

Position   President Elect
Name   Richard Hampton
Address   USD 263, PO Box 130, Mulvane Ks 67110
E-mail   rhampton@usd263.org

 

Position   Vice- President 
Name   OPEN
Address  
E-mail  

 

Position   Treasurer 
Name   Stephanie Smith
Address 1112 Hayes Dr. Manhattan, Ks. 66502
E-mail   stephaniesm@usd383.org

 

Position   Secretary
Name   Jeannine Flory
Address   9455 214th Rd. Nortonville, KS. 66060
E-mail   jflory@usd339.net

 

Position   FS Mgr. /Employee Rep 
Name  Barbara Alstrom
Address   361 W. 13th St. Auburn, KS. 66402
E-mail  alstrbar@usd437.net
Position   Director/Direct Supervisor Rep
Name   Kaye Kabus
Address   901 NW Lyman Rd. Topeka, KS. 66608
E-mail   kkabus@usd345.com
Position   KSDE Child Nutrition & Wellness 
Name   Cheryl Johnson
Address   900 SW Jackson St. Suite 251 | Topeka, KS 66612-1212
E-mail   csjohnson@ksde.org

 

Area Representatives

Position   South East Area 
Name   Terrri Jo Markham
Address 1000 W Main Chanute, Ks. 66720
E-mail   markhamt@usd413.org
Position   North West Area 
Name   Jessica Younker
Address   Hays USD 489
E-mail   jyounker@usd489.com
Position   North East Area 
Name   Nate Wood
Address   411 W Lasley St. Marys, Ks. 66536
E-mail woodn@usd321.com
Position   North Central Area 
Name   Laura Fails
Address   7865 Louis Vieux Rd. Wamego, KS. 66547
E-mail   failsl@usd320.com
Position   South Central Area 
Name   Jennifer Tatro
Address 815 W 4th Hutchinson, Ks. 67501
E-mail   tatro.jennifer@usd308.com
Position   South West Area 
Name   Connie Vogts
Address 7 Parkway Blvd. Liberal, Ks. 67901
E-mail   connie.vogts@usd480.net

 

Committees

Position   Nutrition/Education Chair 
Name   Heidi Wells
Address   
E-mail   heidi.wells@usd267.com
Position   Membership Chair
Name   Amber Workman
Address   1329 NE Arter Ave. Topeka KS. 66169
E-mail   aworkman@tps501.org
Position   PP&L Chair
Name   Steven Newman
Address   14140 Black Bob Rd. Olathe, KS. 66062
E-mail   snewmanfpc@olatheschools.org
Position   Industry Advisory Committee Co-Chair 
Name   Gene Loiseau
Address 5604 State Ave. Kansas City, Ks. 66102
E-mail  gene.loiseau@kckps.org
Position   Resolutions & By-Laws 
Name   Stan Vallis
Address   5928 SW 53rd St. Topeka, KS. 66610
E-mail   vallista@usd437.net
Position   Nominating Committee Chair
Name   Josh Mathiasmeier
Address 5604 State Ave. Kansas City, Ks. 66102
E-mail   joshua.mathiasmeier@kckps.org
Position   Publication and Communication Chair
Name   Jessica Younker
Address    Hays USD 489
E-mail   jyounker@usd489.com
Position   Budget Committee
Name   Stephanie Smith
Address 1112 Hayes Dr. Manhattan, Ks. 66502
E-mail   stephaniesm@usd383.org
Position   Awards Chair 
Name   Sandy Skucius
Address 218 S 5th St. Sterling, Ks. 67579
E-mail   skuciuss@usd376.com
Position   SNF State Ambassador
Name   Laura Fails
Address 7865 Louis Vieux Rd. Wamego, KS. 66547
E-mail failsl@usd320.com
Position   Webmaster 
Name   Elaine Harris
Address   
E-mail   eaharris2904@gmail.com
Position   Executive Director
Name   Elaine Harris
Address   
E-mail   eaharris2904@gmail.com

Tag Cloud

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: